HomeMoviesFalcon and the Winter Soldier: Schedules and Cast Lists

Falcon and the Winter Soldier: Schedules and Cast Lists

Sidat.ID, – Falcon and The Winter Soldier was initially released in August 2020, but due to the imposition of restrictions on COVID-19, production was finally stopped in March 2020. The following is a full review of Falcon and The Winter Soldier.

WandaVision may be over, but the next big Disney + show is coming soon this Friday. His replacement is Falcon and The Winter Soldier. The Falcon and The Winter Soldier release date is set for Friday, March 19, 2021, and will immediately air for six weeks.

Synopsis

As the series that marks the second season in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, The Falcon and The Winter Soldier take the story from the events of Avengers: Endgame. Centering on Sam Wilson AKA The Falcon taking over the shields of Captain America and Bucky Barner AKA The Winter Soldier dealing with 21st century life in the absence of his best friend Steve Rogers.

The two work together on a worldwide mission to take down the anarchist group called the Flag-smasher.

Schedules

The following is the full broadcast schedule for Falcon and the Winter Soldier with the estimated release time for the episodes:

Episode 1: Available March 19 until midnight PT / 3 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. GMT
Episode 2: Available March 26 – Midnight PT / 3 am ET / 7 am GMT
Episode 3: Available from April 2 until midnight PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT
Episode 4: Available April 9 at midnight PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT
Episode 5: Available April 16 at midnight PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT
Episode 6: Available from April 23 until midnight PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT

List of actors

In addition to the dynamic plot, here is a list of talented actors who have played roles in Falcon and The Winter Soldier.

1 Sam Wilson / The Falcon (Anthony Mackie)

Sam Wilson, aka The Falcon, takes the coat and shield of the iconic Captain America character at the end of “Avengers: Endgame.” He soon teamed up with Bucky Barnes / The Winter Soldier on a world adventure, but specific details about the series’ plot are still classified.

The two heroes were occasional enemies in older Marvel comics, but they got along well in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

2 Bucky Barnes / The Winter Soldier (Sebastian Stan)

It looks like Bucky will be facing enemies new and old soon, as scenes from the Super Bowl series show the Winter Soldier pointing a gun at Helmut Zemo, the villain who manipulated Bucky in “Captain America: Civil War.”

  1. Helmut Zemo (Daniel Brühl)

Helmut Zemo plays the role of the antagonist, losing his family at the end of the “Avengers: Age of Ultron” climate set in the events of “Captain America: Civil War” but is imprisoned at the end of the film. Daniel Brühl soon had the same role in “The Falcon and the Winter Soldier”.

4.John Walker / United States Agent (Wyatt Russell)

In the comics, the American agent is a brutal reactionary who is chosen by the United States government to replace the first Captain, which should put him at odds with Falcon in the Disney + series.

  1. Sharon Carter (Emily Van Camp)

Sharon Carter supported the original Captain America when S.H.I.E.L.D became a CIA insider, and Emily VanCamp immediately reverted to playing the character in her first Marvel television appearance. The character is the daughter of Peggy Carter.

Possible season 2?

There has been no official confirmation of The Falcon and The Winter Soldier Season 2, although reports indicate that Season 1 will soon become a limited series. Series star Anthony Mackie told Media Variety there was no talk of a second season.

We hope to receive official news about a possible continuation in the near future. In the meantime, be sure to watch all the Marvel movies to understand the history of The Falcon and The Winter Soldier.

This is a full review of the Falcon and The Winter Soldier series, which will begin airing this Friday.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments